Environments

Environments are lightweight versions of your project. Environments are completely isolated from each other, and can be used to create development, preview, and production environments.

Creating an environment

In the sidebar, click on the current environment name, then click Create Environment.

Deleting an environment

Deleting an environment is permanent, and cannot be undone. To delete an environment, go to the environment settings, and click Delete in the top right corner.